Book now
X

It's time to get involved

Scheduled matches

For seasoned golfers, there is nothing better than to play this precision sport in one of Colombaro Golf’s outstanding tournaments on Lake Garda.

 

During the year, there are many opportunities to challenge other players on our course which can double to become 18 holes.

 

Saturday is the best day for competitions. Although in golf everyone is their own referee, the competitions include the presence of a judge who can intervene to interpret the most important game rules, making the competition more fluid.

  • All
  • Toptracer
  • Golf
FROM MONDAY 21/06 TO SUNDAY 27/06
Closest To The Pin Challenge - Spanish Bay
Toptracer Range Challenge

Hit it as close to the pin as possible and win a € 30 card!

Thursday 24 June 2021
Toptracer Night
on reservation from 20.30 to 22.30

The evening event is back!

Saturday 26th June 2021
Dubai Golf Player Tour
18h Stableford

Direct Semi-Final - Final Abroad

SUNDAY 27th JUNE 2021
Le 9 della domenica
Challenge yourself on the golf course
Join the race!
FROM MONDAY 28/06 TO SUNDAY 04/07
Driving Challenge - Ullna Golf Club
Toptracer Range Challenge

Play 9 tee shots on 9 different holes and win a € 30 card!

Saturday 3rd July 2021
Trofeo Golfimpresa 2021
18h Stableford

Final in Italy

SATURDAY 10TH JULY 2021
Abu Dhabi Golf Challenge
18h 4 Ball Best Ball STBL

Direct national semi-final
Final abroad

Saturday 17Th July 2021
Ticket To Paradise 2021
18h Stableford

Final Abroad

Saturday 31st July 2021
Dubai Golf Player Tour
18h Stableford

Direct Semi-Final - Final Abroad

Saturday 7th August 2021
Barcelona International Race
18h Stableford

Direct Semi-Final In Italy - Final Abroad

Saturday 14th August 2021
Ticket To Paradise 2021
18h Stableford

Final Abroad

Saturday 21st August 2021
Abu Dhabi Golf Challenge
18h 4 Ball Best Ball STBL

Direct national semi-final
Final abroad

Saturday 28th August 2021
Trofeo 030 srl
18h Stableford

18h Stableford

Saturday 4th September 2021
Trofeo Società Cattolica Assicurazioni - Agenzia Salò
18h Louisiana To 2 Players Medal

Pairs Tournament

Saturday 18th September 2021
Golfimpresa Challenge 2021
18h Pairs Tournament

Direct final in Italy

Saturday 25th September 2021
23° Circuito Touristgolf & Travel Cup 2021
18h Stableford

Final in Italy

Saturday 2nd October 2021
Ifabrescia Challenge
18h Stableford

18h Stableford

Saturday 23rd October 2021
Gara Sociale
18h Louisiana To 2 Players Medal

Pairs Tournament

Saturday 30th October 2021
Trofeo Fiorpolline
18h Stableford

18h Stableford

Do ​​you need further information? Contact us!
Info request
Data